The Group Executive Committee

The Group Executive Committee comprises 14 members. It meets every two weeks, alternating between Amsterdam and Paris, to determine the Group's main orientations within the framework of the strategy approved by The Board of Directors. 

Group CEO
Air France-KLM CEO: Alexandre de Juniac 

Air France and KLM representatives
Air France CEO: Frederic Gagey
KLM CEO: Camiel Eurlings
Air France COO: Alain Bassil
KLM COO: Pieter Elbers

Group functions
EVP Commercial-Passager Business: Patrick Alexandre
EVP Commercial Marketing-Passenger Business: Pieter Bootsma
Chief Financial Officer: Pierre-François Riolacci
EVP Strategy-Passager Business: Bram Gräber
EVP Human Ressources: Wim Kooijman
EVP Information Technology: Jean-Christophe Lalanne
EVP Engineering and Maintenance: Franck terner
EVP Cargo: Erik Varwijk
Executive Vice-President Corporate Secretary: Jacques Le Pape

Group Executive Committee Secretary: Guy Zacklad

Regulated information